Contacts

Director of Student Services
Tonia Kowieski, tonia_kowieski@msd.k12.wi.us
715-233-3217

High School Princpal
David Munoz, david_munoz@msd.k12.wi.us
715-232-2606

High School Guidance Counselors: 
Juan Ramirez, juan_ramirez@msd.k12.wi.us, 715-232-2609  X-41377 
Angela Ruchti, angela_ruchti@msd.k12.wi.us, 715-232-2609 X- 41372
Kayla Hostetter,  kayla_hostetter@msd.k12.wi.us, 715-232-2609 X-41371

Middle School Principal
Bart Boettcher, bart_boettcher@msd.k12.wi.us
715-232-1673

Middle School Facilitators
Brian Daniel (8th grade) brian_daniel@msd.k12.wi.us 
Chad Semling (7th grade)  chad_semling@msd.k12.wi.us
Amanda Harrison (6th grade) amanda_harrison@msd.k12.wi.us

Elementary School Facilitators:
Downsville Elementary School:
Mary Begley, Principal: 715-664-8546 mary_begley@msd.k12.wi.us
GT Facilitator

Knapp Elementary School:
Kristin Humprey, Principal: 715-665-2131 kristin_humprey@msd.k12.wi.us
G/T Facilitator

Oaklawn Elementary School:
Lori Smith, Principal: 715-232-3798 lori_smith@msd.k12.wi.us
G/T Facilitator-charis_collins@msd.k12.wi.us

River Heights Elementary School:
Peg Kolden, Principal: 715-232-3987 peg_kolden@msd.k12.wi.us
G/T Facilitator-jenny_dickman@msd.k12.wi.us

Wakanda Elementary School:
Susan Mommsen, Principal: 715-232-3898 susan_mommsen@k12.wi.us
G/T Facilitator-margaret_mckanna@msd.k12.wi.us