Contacts

Director of Student Services
Tonia Kowieski
tonia_kowieski@msd.k12.wi.us
715-233-3217

Elementary
Mary Begley, Downsville Principal
715-664-8546 
mary_begley@msd.k12.wi.us

Kristin Humprey, Knapp Principal
715-665-2131 
kristin_humprey@msd.k12.wi.us

Lori Smith, Oaklawn Principal
715-232-3798
lori_smith@msd.k12.wi.us

Peg Kolden, River Heights Principal
715-232-3987 
peg_kolden@msd.k12.wi.us

Susan Mommsen, Wakanda Principal
715-232-3898 
susan_mommsen@k12.wi.us


Middle School 
Bart Boettcher, Middle School Principal
715-232-1673
bart_boettcher@msd.k12.wi.us


Middle School Facilitators

Brian Daniel (8th grade) brian_daniel@msd.k12.wi.us 
Natalie Topper (7th grade) natalie_topper@msd.k12.wi.us
Amanda Harrison (6th grade) 
amanda_harrison@msd.k12.wi.us

High School 
David Munoz, High School Principal
715-232-2606
david_munoz@msd.k12.wi.us

High School Guidance Counselors: 
Juan Ramirez, juan_ramirez@msd.k12.wi.us, 715-232-2609  X-41377 
Angela Ruchti, angela_ruchti@msd.k12.wi.us, 715-232-2609 X- 41372
Kayla Hostetter,  kayla_hostetter@msd.k12.wi.us, 715-232-2609 X-41371