Contacts

K-12 Gifted Education Coordinator:

Mary Henry, mary_henry@msd.k12.wi.us, 715-664-8546

High School Facilitators:
Samatha Hoyt, Assistant Principal samatha_hoyt@msd.k12.wi.us
 715-232-2606, ext. 41003

High School Guidance Counselors: 
Juan Ramirez, juan_ramirez@msd.k12.wi.us, 715-232-2609 ext. 41377 
Angela Ruchti, angela_ruchti@msd.k12.wi.us, 715-232-2609 ext. 41372
Jared Fern, jared_fern@msd.k12.wi.us , 715-232-2609 

Middle School Facilitators: 
Stacey Everson-715-232-1673 Middle School Principal  stacey_everson@msd.k12.wi.us
Brian Daniel (8th grade) brian_daniel@msd.k12.wi.us 
Chad Semling (7th grade)  chad_semling@msd.k12.wi.us
Amanda Harrison (6th grade) amanda_harrison@msd.k12.wi.us

Elementary School Facilitators:
Downsville Elementary 
School:
Mary Henry, Principal: 715-664-8546 mary_henry@msd.k12.wi.us
Educational Support Specialist/G/T Facilitator- Substitute

Knapp Elementary School:
Kristin Humprey, Principal: 715-665-2131 kristin_humprey@msd.k12.wi.us
Educational Support Specialist/G/T Facilitator-rhonda_baldwin@msd.k12.wi.us

Oaklawn Elementary School:
Lori Smith, Principal: 715-232-3798 lori_smith@msd.k12.wi.us
G/T Facilitator-charis_collins@msd.k12.wi.us

River Heights Elementary School:
Peg Kolden, Principal: 715-232-3987 peg_kolden@msd.k12.wi.us
G/T Facilitator-jenny_dickman@msd.k12.wi.us

Wakanda Elementary School:
Susan Mommsen, Principal: 715-232-3898 susan_mommsen@k12.wi.us
G/T Facilitator-margaret_mckanna@msd.k12.wi.us

Director of Student Services:
Tonia Kowieski,  tonia_kowieski@msd.k12.wi.us, 715-233-3217